Holiday Schedule

Our Holiday Schedule is as follows: Closed all day:

  • Monday, December 26, 2016 (Christmas)
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 (New Year’s Eve)
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 (Ladies Night)
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 (Veteran’s Day)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas)
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Christmas)
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year’s Day)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *