Board of Trustees

Meetings are 2nd Tuesdays at 7:00pm

Emily Nadler, President
Mary Ann Galarneau, Vice President
Mary Herlt, Vice President of Finance
Meghan Stevens, Secretary
Thomas Boucher
John Butler
Heather Frank
Michael Reeves
Linda Tracy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.