Friday, August 1, 2014

Quilted TOTE BAG workshops

tote bagMake your own book or beach bag using your own machine (or borrow).
Saturdays in July 10am-12pm.   (more…)

Kid’s Summer Reading 2014!

facebook summer readingIt’snot too late… Sign up for free programs and join us to read!  Choose Wed. 2:30, Thurs. 6:30, Fri. 10:30


Teen Summer Program (6th gr. & up)

teenTeens have their own rules:
instagram, tumblr, facebook and more!
Monday evenings at 6pm


Afternoon Book Talk

jo ann  Join the ladies for a nice chat about books, authors and life…

1st Monday of each month at 1:00pm


Evening Book Club

book clubJoin us to discuss monthly titles selected by our readers in an annual vote!

3rd Tuesdays of each month at 7:00pm


Non-Fiction Book Club

non fictionA non-fiction book club inspired by our friend, Charlie Woodman…

4th Wednesdays of each month at 7:00pm


Dungeons and Dragons

D&DNo supplies needed – join in the plot!  Always looking for new game players!

2nd and 4th Saturdays of each month from 12pm-2pm.

Get more involved!

volunteerWant to get more involved in your library and help make a difference?